Friday Freebies: Fair warning…(yeah, it’s still all about me.)

April 22, 2011

As mentioned, this blog is a placeholder for my shiny new website, currently undergoing its facelift. Thanks to those of you who’ve indulged me by hanging around this joint as I count down to the “family” release.

The good news is, THE RELEASE IS NEXT WEEK!

Oh, my goodness CAN YOU EVEN?

I, for one, cannot. Seriously.

Still on the horizon, in case you managed to miss it,

*a reading and signing with the Contemps up in Larchmont, NY, 4/29

*an appearance at BEA on 5/26

*a feature on figment.com

*a feature on MissLiterati.com

*various still-being-finalized blog interviews COMING SOON TO A WEBSITE NEAR YOU!

…And other things I might be forgetting in all of the excitement.

So in addition to all of the above hoopla, next week should ALSO bring the unveiling of the new site. Still at this address so you don’t even have to go out of your way to find me. See what I did there? Who’s looking out for you?

Happy weekend, readers!

Leave a Reply

