Friday Freebies: In which my future SIL covers Rebecca Black’s “Friday”

March 25, 2011

Because, I mean, it’s Friday, after all. So why not?

*Note that Lily Golightly is available for all of your music PR needs (also, her fiance is a pretty talented dude in his own right – keep an eye out for his AMAZING family book trailer soon).

**As a special FRIDAY FREEBIE BONUS, here’s one of Lily’s bands, Apollo Run, going viral, Sheen-style (slightly outdated thanks to my laziness, yes, but awesome, nonetheless):

One Response to “Friday Freebies: In which my future SIL covers Rebecca Black’s “Friday””


  1. Thanks for saying such nice things about me and linking to my page and putting my artists on your blog! That rules!

    As for my cover- my covers are all kind of singer songwriter parodies and Fridays really don’t make me upset at all as it might suggest in the cover.

    Love love!

Leave a Reply

