Top Shelf Tuesday

April 19, 2011


What I’m reading and loving this week. Chime in with your own recommendations!


1. The Disreputable History of Frankie Landau-Banks, E. Lockhart
2. Accomplice, Eireann Corrigan
3. How I Live Now, Meg Rosoff      

2 Responses to “Top Shelf Tuesday”


  1. Hats off to your top shelf. I loved DHoFL-B and How I Live Now is a book I count as one of my all-time favorites. But never heard of Accomplice; since it is wedged between that perfect 1 & 3, I am really curious.

  2. micolostow Says:

    Adele – I suspect you will LOVE “Accomplice!”

Leave a Reply

